Best & Most Popular Astrology Courses | Future Point

Best & Most Popular Astrology Courses

By: Future Point | 01-Sep-2018
Views : 2977
Best & Most Popular Astrology Courses

Astrology is an ancient science. A science of calculations and reckoning the position of the nine planets in the Zodiac. These positions along with the ascendant are captured as a screen shot in the horoscope of a native. Also called as Janmapatri in local lingo. Thus, the document of horoscope becomes very important doctrine which stores the secrets of a native, which they can expect to experience during their lifespan.

In fact, the importance of astrology is seen from time Immemorial. During the ancient days, any auspicious and important activity such as Solemnizing marriage, house warming or to even to start any activity was not undertaken unless a learnt and expert astrologer would reckon the auspicious time and day. This is very much evident in the Mahabharata where, Karna from the Kaurava’s requested Sahadev, of Pandavas, to reckon the time to initiate the epic battle.

It is believed that Sahadev was an expert astrologer of that era and he knew the outcome well in advance. However, Lord Krishna, with his divine ability, communicated to Sahadev through telepathy, not to divulge the details of the outcome. Thus, the importance of astrology is very clearly enshrined during the ancient times. It was due to this reason, that the Hindu religious scriptures considered astrology or Jyotish (as it is known in the Vedas), as the eye of Vedas.

Now, since astrology is a science of calculations, there are several methods to arrive at the conclusions. Thus, the Vedic astrology which was widely practised gave space to many more types of astrology. To name a few, Jaimini astrology, Parashar astrology, Mundane astrology, Lalkitab astrology, K.P astrology, and Tajik astrology etc. Thus there has been wide applicability of this subject, but the method to reckon the outcome differs in each of the above methods. However, the base for each of these methods comes from Vedic astrology.

In fact, we at Future point have offered astrology or Jyotish course in Delhi, for all interested candidates. These are astrology certificate courses which will enable the native to understand the fundamentals of Vedic astrology. The course has been especially designed, to learn in Step by Step process and comprehend the subject, with minute details.

Students outside Delhi, can avail the same through our Vedic astrology online course division. To know more details, readers are requested to visit our Website or Or else write to us at and gather more details. The following are some of the course contents which shall be covered. The course content mentioned below is only a gist and more details can be gathered on request:

Step 1: Know the 12 symbols. This is one of the first step. The 12 Zodiac signs in astrology are as follows: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Step 2: Classify the above Zodiac signs: There are two types of classification. The first type is to classify the 12 zodiac signs as under:

Common Signs Fixed Signs Dual signs
Aries Taurus Gemini
Cancer Leo Virgo
Libra Scorpio Sagittarius
Capricorn Aquarius Pisces

The above classification is very important at the time of learning the characteristics of various ascendants or lagnas. This will also help in casting horoscope or Janmapatri of a native.

The second type of classification is to understand the nature of these zodiac signs. This becomes very important when a native is born in the following zodiac signs and the same would reflect in their personality.

Fiery sign Earth sign Airy Sign Water sign
Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer
Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio
Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces

Step 3: Is to interpret the above zodiac signs with respective to the native’s personality and character. This will be done in detailed.

Step 4: Learn the Nine Planets. Their total period which will operate in a native’s horoscope. This starts from Sun, Moon, Mars, Rahu, Jupiter, Saturn, Mercury, Ketu and Venus.

Step 5: Learn about aspect of all these nine planets.

Step 6: Learn the Constellation and nakshatras in astrology. Also, the lords of these Nakshatras should be known in depth.

Step 7: Cast a birth chart accordingly by looking at Panchang. This will help one to put everything together and then form a horoscope. Much accuracy will be placed in this since, this is important formulation of document, Janmapatri.

Step 8: Interpreting the birth chart.

In fact, to the above steps are easily said than done. Since, this will need the guidance of an expert tutor as a learnt and expert astrologer. Readers can visit our astrology school in Delhi to know more details.

Astrologer Abha Bansal takes you behind the Astrology of why marriages end.

Astrological Remedy to recover lend / loan money