Shubh Vivah Muhurat for 2024: Dates & Timings | Future Point

Shubh Vivah Muhurat for 2024: Dates & Timings

By: Future Point | 20-Nov-2023
Views : 1737
Shubh Vivah Muhurat for 2024: Dates & Timings

What is a Muhurat?

A Muhurat is basically a special time slot derived after analyzing the planetary movements in the zodiac belt as well as the ‘Panchang’, at any given time. An auspicious muhurat is called a “Shubh Muhurat” and as per the principles of the sacred occult science of Vedic Astrology, tasks performed in a Shubh Muhurat yield highly favourable results in the times to come.

Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2024: Conducting key events of life in an auspicious muhurat is an integral part of the Hindu culture. When it comes to marriage or ‘vivah’ which is perhaps the most important event of life, people make it a point to perform the marriage rituals only in a Shubh Muhurat.

If you are looking forward to tying the knot in 2024, we strongly urge you to do that in a Shubh Muhurat to amplify celestial blessings in your life that would directly translate into a marriage full of bliss & harmony! So without further ado, let us look at all the month-wise favourable or Shubh Muhurat that are available for getting married in 2024!

January 2024

This is a month when winter marriages are at peak and couples who wish to go for a winter themed marriage, choose this particular month of the year. As per the Hindu Panchang, the dates that are auspicious for marriage in the month of January 2024 are the 16th, 17th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 28th, 30th and 31st.

Detailed Shubh Vivah Muhurat for January 2024

Date and Day

Shubh Muhurat

Nakshatra

16th January 2024, Tuesday From 8:03 PM on 16th January to 07:00 AM on 17th January. Uttara Bhadrapada and Revati.
17th January 2024, Wednesday From 07:17 AM to 09:45 PM Revati.
20th January 2024, Saturday From 03:15 AM on 20th January to 07:05 AM on 21st January. Rohini
21st January 2024, Sunday From 07:30 PM on 21st January to 07:12 AM on 22nd January. Mrigashirsha.
22nd January 2024, Monday From 07:10 AM on 22nd January to 04:55 AM on 23rd January. Mrigashirsha.
27th January 2024, Saturday From 07:45 PM on 27th January to 07:10 AM on 21st January. Magha
28th January 2024, Sunday From 07:15 AM to 03:50 PM Magha
30th January 2024, Tuesday From 10:45 AM on 30th January to 07:05 AM on 31st January. Uttara Phalguni & Hasta.
31st January 2024, Wednesday From 07:15 AM on 31st January to 01:05 AM on 1st February. Hasta

February 2024

This is the month when couples celebrate “Valentine's Day”. Therefore, good luck to you if you are planning to get married this month. As per the Hindu Panchang, the dates that are auspicious for marriage in the month of February 2024 are the 4th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 12th, 13th, 17th, 24th, 25th, 26th and 29th.

Detailed Shubh Vivah Muhurat for February 2024

Date and Day

Shubh Muhurat

Nakshatra

4th February 2024, Sunday From 7:25 AM on 4th February to 05:40 AM on 5th February. Anuradha.
6th February 2024, Tuesday From 01:20 PM on 7th February to 06:25 AM on 7th February. Tula.
7th February 2024, Wednesday From 04:40 AM PM on 7th February to 07:00 AM on 8th February. Uttara Ashadha.
8th February 2024, Thursday From 07:00 AM 11:15 AM Uttara Ashadha.
12th February 2024, Monday From 03:00 PM on 12th February to 07:00 AM on 13th February. Uttara Bhadrapada.
13th February 2024, Tuesday From 02:45 PM on 13th February to 05:10 AM on 14th February. Revati.
17th February 2024, Saturday From 08:50 AM to 01:40 PM Rohini
24th February 2024, Saturday From 01:40 PM to 10:15 PM Magha.
25th February 2024, Sunday From 01:25 AM on 25th February to 06:45 AM on 26th February. Uttara Phalguni.
26th February 2024, Monday From 06:55 AM to 03:25 PM Uttara Phalguni.
29th February 2024, Thursday From 10:25 AM on 29th February to 06:45 AM on 1st March. Swati.

March 2024

The weather is very pleasant in March therefore, it attracts many for the purpose of getting married. If you are aspiring to tying the knot in March, then as per the Hindu Panchang, the dates that are auspicious for getting married during the month are 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 10th, 11th and 12th.

Detailed Shubh Vivah Muhurat for March 2024

Date and Day

Shubh Muhurat

Nakshatra

1st March 2024, Friday From 06:50 AM to 12:45 PM Swati.
2nd March 2024, Saturday From 08:25 PM on 2nd March to 06:45 AM on 3rd March. Anuradha.
3rd March 2024, Sunday From 06:45 AM to 03:50 PM Anuradha.
4th March 2024, Monday From 10:20 PM on 4th March to 06:40 AM on 5th March. Mool.
5th March 2024, Tuesday From 06:40 AM to 02:05 PM Mool.
6th March 2024, Wednesday From 02:55 PM on 6th March to 06:35 AM on 7th March. Uttara Ashadha.
7th March 2024, Thursday From 06:35 AM to 08:20 AM Uttara Ashadha
10th March 2024, Sunday From 01:58 AM on 10th March to 06:30 AM on 11th March. Uttara Bhadrapada.
11th March 2024, Monday From 06:30 AM on 11th March to 06:30 AM on 12th March. Uttara Bhadrapada and Revati.
12th March 2024, Tuesday From 06:30 AM on to 03:05 PM Revati.

April 2024

There are only a few dates for the month of April. As per the Hindu Panchang, the dates that are auspicious for getting married during the month are 18th, 19th and 20th.

Detailed Shubh Vivah Muhurat for April 2024

Date and Day

Shubh Muhurat

Nakshatra

18th April 2024, Thursday From 12:45 AM on 18th April to 05:50 AM on 19th April. Magha.
19th April 2024, Friday From 05:50 AM to 06:45 AM Magha.
20th April 2024, Saturday From 02:05 PM on 20th April to 02:45 AM on 21st April. Uttara Phalguni.

May 2024

There is no Shubh Muhurat available for the month of May.

June 2024

There is no Shubh Muhurat available for the month of June.

July 2024

As per the Hindu Panchang, the dates that are auspicious for getting married during the month of July are 9th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th and 15th.

 

Unlock Your Life's Secrets with Detailed Yearly Report 2024

Detailed Shubh Vivah Muhurat for July 2024

Date and Day

Shubh Muhurat

Nakshatra

9th July 2024, Tuesday From 02:30 PM to 06:50 PM Magha.
11th July 2024, Thursday From 01:05 PM on 11th July to 04:05 AM on 12th July. Uttara Phalguni.
12th July 2024, Friday From 05:20 AM on 12th July to 05:30 AM on 13th July. Hasta.
13th July 2024, Saturday From 05:30 AM to 03:00 PM Hasta.
14th July 2024, Sunday From 10:10 PM on 14th July to 05:30 AM on 15th July. Swati.
15th July 2024, Monday From 05:30 AM on 15th July to 12:25 AM on 16th July. Swati.

August 2024

There is no Shubh Muhurat available for the month of August.

September 2024

There is no Shubh Muhurat available for the month of September.

October 2024

There is no Shubh Muhurat available for the month of October.

 

Also Read: How Does a Birth Chart Reveal the Prospects of Business in Life?

November 2024

It’s November and the wedding season has started! If you aspire to enter the marital domain of your life during this month, then as per the Hindu Panchang, the dates that are auspicious for getting married during the month are 12th, 13th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 22nd, 23rd, 25th, 26th, 28th and 29th.

Detailed Shubh Vivah Muhurat for November 2024

Date and Day

Shubh Muhurat

Nakshatra

12th November 2024, Tuesday From 04:05 PM to 07:05 PM Uttara Bhadrapada.
13th November 2024, Wednesday From 03:30 PM to 09:40 PM Revati
16th November 2024, Saturday From 11:50 PM on 16th November to 06:40 AM on 17th November. Rohini
17th November 2024, Sunday From 06:40 AM on 17th November to 06:45 AM on 18th November. Rohini and Mrigashirsha.
18th November 2024, Monday From 11:45 PM on 22nd November to 06:45 AM on 23rd November. Magha
23rd November 2024, Saturday From 06:45 AM to 11:40 AM Magha.
25th November 2024, Monday From 01:05 AM on 25th November to 06:50 AM on 26th November. Hasta.
26th November 2024, Tuesday From 06:50 AM on 26th November to 04:30 AM on 27th November. Hasta.
28th November 2024, Thursday From 07:40 AM on 28th November to 06:50 AM on 29th November. Swati.
29th November 2024, Friday From 06:50 AM to 08:35 AM Swati.

December 2024

If you are looking to tie the knot in the last month of 2024, then as per the Hindu Panchang, the dates that are auspicious for getting married during the month of December are 4th, 5th, 9th, 10th, 14th and 15th.

Detailed Shubh Vivah Muhurat for December 2024

Date and Day

Shubh Muhurat

Nakshatra

4th December 2024, Wednesday From 05:20 PM on 4th December to 01:00 AM on 5th December. Uttara Ashadha
5th December 2024, Thursday From 12:50 PM to 05:25 PM Uttara Ashadha
9th December 2024, Monday From 02:58 PM on 9th December to 01:05 AM on 10th December. Uttara Bhadrapada
10th December 2024, Tuesday From 10:05 PM on 10th December to 06:10 AM on 11th December. Revati.
14th December 2024, Saturday From 07:10 AM to 04:50 PM Rohini
15th December 2024, Sunday From 03:45 AM to 07:05 AM Mrigashirsha

Previous
Which Houses & Planets Signify Health Problems in Astrology?

Next
Know What 2024 Has In Store For You Through Your Yearly Report 2024