Navdurga Maha Yantra

Navdurga Maha Yantra is a very powerful combination of the 9 forms of Maa Durga


  • Standard Delivery in 3 - 5 day(s)
  • Guaranteed available within 15 days of delivery
* Actual time may very depending on other items in your order


High Quality Product

100% Genuine Products & Services

Product Detail

Navdurga Maha Yantra

As the name specifies this is a powerful Yantra whcih has all the Nine forms of Maa Durga. This Maha yantra shows the power of all nine shaktis of Maa Durga. Worshipping all the nine powers of Goddess Durga is equivalent to being blessed with all these powers. The nine forms of Maa Durga are Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kusumanda, Skanda Mata, Katyayani, Kaalratri, Maha Gauri, and Siddidatri. These nine forms of Maa Durga are worshiped during the nine days of Navratri.

1. Shailiputri means the ‘daughter of the mountains is considered to be one of the first incarnations of Durga. In this form the Goddess is seen riding a bull and carrying a ‘trishul’trident and lotus in her hands.

2. Brahmacharini is the form worshipped on the second day of navratri and means the one who practices true penance and austerity. In this image of Durga she is in a divine form with a rosary and water utensil in her hands.

3. Chandraghanta is the third form of Durga who symbolizes peace and prosperity. Her image displays a half-moon sign in her forehead, resembling a bell. In this image the Goddess is seen riding a lion and with ten hands, holding weapons as a Lotus flower.

4. Kusumanda is the fourth form of the Goddess and considered the creator of the universe. It is believed that unless the Goddess spreads her divine light, there will be all darkness in the World we live. In this image, the Goddess is depicted with ten hands and riding a lion, just as earlier.

5. Skanda Mata or the mother of Kartikeya is the fifth form of the Goddess and is seen carrying her infant son with her. In this image, the Goddess is seen atop a lion and has four arms.

6. Katyayani is the form of the Goddess worshipped on the sixth day of Navratri and is known as the daughter of Kata, the sage. In this image she is seen sitting atop a lion.

7. Kaalratri is the seventh and the most ferocious form of Durga. In this ferocious form, the Goddess is depicted with a blue complexion with a a disheveled appearance.

8. Maha Gauri is the eighth form in white which denotes peace, tranquiity and purity. It is believed that praying to Maha Gauri cleanses her devotees of all sins. In this image, the Goddess is seen riding a bull with a ‘damaru’ small drum in one hand. Her other is raised and seems as if granting a boon to her devotees.

9. Siddidatri is the ninth form of Durga and the most blissful form of the Goddess. In this image she is seen being revered by all and in return blessing all her devotees.

Questions & Answers

  •   Can I trust Future Point?
  • Being the oldest and the most trusted Astro shop portal since 1987, the services and products offered by Future Point know no bounds. We pride ourselves in being the largest providers of astrology related services and products that are in impeccable taste. Our motto is to serve our clientele with only the best. With a wide variety of products and services offered, you can be sure that your concerns would cease to exist.

  •   What if I need more assistance regarding the steps to use a product?
  • In case of any assistance, you can always reach out to us at our customer helpline: +91-9911865656 or Whatsapp us at +91-9911185551. We would be glad to be of any further assistance to you.

  •   Is there any delivery charge?
  • Yes. We cater to doorstep delivery and for that, we charge a minor delivery rate. The prices may vary depending upon the delivery location. You will be intimated about the same before you place your order.


Navdurga Maha Yantra