Deepawali Pujan Booklet

We are pleased to inform you that Future Point India has released a
booklet on Deepawali Pujan.

In this booklet the detailed method of worshipping Laxmi have been given along with Srisooktam, Laxmisooktam and various other Stotras and Aartees. By chanting these one can attain the blessings of Laxmi along with mental satisfaction.

It contains topics like:

Deewali Pujan

Acrobat reader is required to read PDF files(Deewali Pujan Pustika). Click here to download free Adobe Acrobat Reader software.

1 Deepawali Pujan Muhurat
2 Deepawali Pujan Saral Vidhi
3 Deepawali Vistrat Poojan Vidhi
4 Sarvopayogi Mantra
5 Sri Sooktam
6 Laxmi Stotra
7 Laxmi Sookta
8 Kanakdhara Stotram
9 Purush Sookta
10 Aarti Sri Ganesh Ji Ki
11 Aarti Sri Laxmi Ji Ki
12 Aarti Sri Saraswati Ji Ki
13 Aarti Sri RamChandra Ji Ki
14 Aarti Shri Hanuman Ji Ki
15 Aarti Shri Shiv Ji Ki
16 Aarti Shri SatyaNarayan Ji Ki
17 Aarti Shri Santoshi Maa Ki
18 Aarti Shri Krishna Ji  Ki
19 Aarti Shri Kali Mata Ki
20 Aarti Shri Durga Ji Ki
21 Aarti Shri Vishnu Ji Ki
22 Karwachauth Vrat Katha
23 Ahoi Ashtami Vrat Katha
24 DhanTeras Vrat Katha       
25 Govardhan Puja (Annkutothsav) Vrat Katha
26 BhaiyaDuj Vrat Katha
To Download whole Booklet

Make Free Online Horoscope

Best astrology software leostar

Baglamukhi chowki

Astrology software for android mobile/tab